Parking District Advisory Board

The CPD advisory board is made up of representatives from the Pacific Beach Community Planning Committee, the Pacific Beach Town Council, Discover Pacific Beach, and Beautiful PB. There are also four “at-large” residential/business representatives on the advisory board, one from each quadrant of Pacific Beach, divided north-south at Garnet Avenue and east-west at Ingraham Street.

Bylaws and Standing Rules

Election Information

Current Parking District Advisory Board Members

Chair: Eric Marenburg 
At-large residential quadrant boundaries

Pacific Beach Planning Group
Paige Hernandez 
Charlie Nieto

Discover Pacific Beach
Eric Marenburg 
Wilber Lai

Beautiful PB
Katie Matchett
Ryan Stock

At-large Representatives
NE quadrant - Jane Nobbs
NW quadrant - Kyle Yaege
SW quadrant - Vacancy
SE quadrant - Vacancy